who we are


Secretary General
Deputy Secretary General, Director for EU Governance, Sustainability and Global Policies
Director of Membership and Development
Director for Nature, Health and Environment
Director for Climate, Circular Economy and Industry
Executive Coordinator
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using this website you agree to our Data Protection Policy.
Read more